Patron-in-Chief

Prof. Vandana Arora

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Shipra Gupta

Faculty Editors

Prof. Meenu Paul, Prof. Devinder Singh, Prof. Supinder Kaur Prof. Jyoti Rattan, Prof. Babita Devi Pathania, Prof. Dinesh Kumar

Managing Editor

Dr. Vibhuti Nakta

Student Editors

Rutuja Kulkarni, Raja Vikrant Sharma, Tejswi Kamble, Kashish K. Soi

Mode of Citation: Vol. 3 (2) MAGLAW (2024) @Department of Laws, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Note: The views expressed, originality and plagiarism issues in this journal are those of the authors and should not be attributed to the Panjab University Law Magazine or its Editor, Publisher.