Patron-in-Chief

Prof. Devinder Singh

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Shipra Gupta

Faculty Editors

Prof. Meenu Paul, Prof. Vandana Arora, Prof. Supinder Kaur Prof. Jyoti Rattan, Prof. Babita Devi Pathania, Prof. Dinesh Kumar

Managing Editor

Dr. Vibhuti Nakta

Student Editors

Raja Vikrant Sharma, Rutuja Kulkarni, Shivani Chaudhary

Reviewers

Sh. Sheetal Kumar Setia, Dr. Dolly Singh, Dr. Shilpa Jain Dr. Ivneet Kaur Walia, Dr. Sonika Bharadwaj, Dr. Saroj Bohra Dr. Neelam Batra, Dr. B.Bhavana Rao

> Mode of Citation: Vol. 3 (1) MAGLAW (2024) @Department of Laws, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Note: The views expressed, originality and plagiarism issues in this journal are those of the authors and should not be attributed to the Panjab University Law Magazine or its Editor, Publisher.